Term Dates

Learn more about the yearly schedule.

2017

Term 1

Monday 23 January 2017 – Year 7 Camp departs
Tuesday 24 January 2017 – Year 7 Camp returns
Monday 30 January 2017 – Classes commence
Friday 7 April 2017 – Classes conclude

 

Term 2

Wednesday 26 April 2017 – Classes commence
Friday 9 June 2017 – Student-free Day (Staff Professional Development)
Monday 12 June 2017 – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 23 June 2017 – Classes conclude

 

Term 3

Monday 17 July 2017 – Classes commence
Monday 14 August 2017 – Student-free Day – Staff Professional Development
Friday 22 September 2017 – Classes conclude

 

Term 4

Monday 9 October 2017 – Classes commence
Monday 4 December 2017 – Annual Prize Giving
Thursday 7 December 2017 – Classes conclude