A student publication team of budding journalists and photographers documenting festival highlights.


To document LitFest, a team of student reporters and photographers create three daily publications to document the highlights of the event. They will collaborate and work hard to meet deadlines, write reviews, interview presenters, and photograph the highlights of each day.

These publications will be published daily. Print copies will be available to be picked up from the library, while digital copies will be available to download from the LitFest insite.

Postscript 2021



Editors-in-Chief: Michael Carayannis and Jack Lynch

Supervisor: Ms Kate Munro


  • Richard Bai
  • Harry Board
  • William Fuller
  • Rupert Gillies
  • Christian Ishak
  • Peter Koumoulas
  • Lukas Yee
  • Minh Nguyen
  • Stylianos Vasili
  • Preston Zhang
  • Toby Eastway
  • Ben Firth
  • James Fulton


  • Hamish Ingham
  • Oliver Nicholson
  • Will Turner
  • Dexter Young

Postscript Archive: LitFest 2019



In 2019, the Postscript team, mentored by freelance journalist and LitFest presenter, Mr Jack Lynch, and English teacher, Mrs Lily Young, comprised of Mrs Young’s 10 Journalism class:

  • Rueben Agius
  • Henry Armstrong-Bailey
  • Anthony Cammaroto
  • Will Cordwell
  • James Davison
  • Thomas Foster
  • Aiden Garey
  • Sebastian Hailwood
  • James Lucas
  • Angus Montrose
  • Noah Morgan
  • Daniel Skontos
  • Raffy Talbot
  • Ben Wainman
  • Zach Zoud

And Year 11 student photography volunteers: Calum Boland, Oscar Hogg, Dhruv Kumar, and Thomas Gwynne.

Postscript Archive: LitFest 2017



In 2017, the Postscript team, mentored by freelance journalist and LitFest presenter, Jack Lynch, and English teacher, Dr. Billy Stephenson, comprised of:

  • Jack Alscher (Year 11)
  • Adi Apana (Year 7)
  • Clancy Barrett (Year 10)
  • Luke Canter (Year 7)
  • Isaac Carriline (Year 10)
  • James Douglas (Year 10)
  • Tom Barker (Year 11)
  • Joel Goh (Year 7)
  • Anton Lising (Year 7)
  • Tom Marchese (Year 10)
  • Luke Mesterovic (Year 9)
  • Tom Osborne (Year 7)
  • William Sun (Year 7)