Term Dates

Key Dates for Boarders

Term 1 2020

  • Tuesday 28 January 2020 – Admin Day
  • Wednesday 29 January 2020 – Classes commence
  • Thursday 9 April 2020 – Classes conclude
boys_at_locker

Term 2 2020

  • Monday 27 April 2020 – Classes commence
  • Friday 5 June 2020 – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)
  • Monday 8 June 2020 – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
  • Friday 26 June 2020 – Classes conclude

Term 3 2020

  • Monday 20 July 2020 – Classes commence
  • Friday 14 August  – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)
  • Monday 17 August – Student Free Day
  • Friday 25 September 2020 – Classes conclude

Term 4 2020

  • Monday 12 October 2020 – Classes commence
  • Monday 7 December 2020 – Annual Prize Giving
  • Monday 7 December 2020 – Classes conclude 12pm (Years 7 – 11)
  • Tuesday 8 December 2020 – Student Free Day (Staff Professional Development)