Term Dates

Key Dates for Boarders

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January 2019 – Classes commence
Friday 12 April 2019 – Classes conclude
Monday 15 April – Friday 26 April 2019 – Easter Break

boys_at_locker

Term 2

Monday 29 April 2019 – Classes commence
Friday 7 June 2019 – Student-free Day (Staff Professional Development)
Monday 10 June 2019 – Queen’s Birthday Public Holiday
Friday 28 June 2019 – Classes conclude

Term 3

Monday 22 July 2019 – Classes commence
Monday 19 August 2019 – Student-free Day (Staff Professional Development)
Friday 27 September 2019 – Classes conclude

boy_visual_arts_painting

Term 4

Monday 14 October 2019 – Classes commence
Wednesday 4 December 2019 – Annual Prize Giving morning
Wednesday 4 December 2019 – Classes conclude